
justlilrick

43 year old man | Buellton, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Bald, unemployed, beer-swilling recluse seeks woman with adequate couch space and job. Must have cable!

In his own words

I'm only sporadically on the match, but if you've read this far... here's a little bit more about me: I have hair, a really good job in Santa Barbara, I don't drink too much except for the rare occasion when I do, and I love to get out and about when I have the chance. I'm smart, funny, not too tall, not too short, I like cheesecake and monkeys...not necessarily in that order. I like other things too, I play and write music, I ran the L.A. Marathon, and I like to read...usually more than one book at a time... but the cheesecake and monkeys were the first things to pop into my head. Yellow cars make me angry, especially yellow Hummers, and I don't like pickles or any food that has been contaminated by pickle juice. On a positive note, I am a pretty decent cook and I guarantee I can make you laugh (I specialize in jokes about mustaches... it's just my thing right now). After 3 1/2 years of working full time and going to law school at night while being a single dad 50% of the time I managed to pass the Bar on my first try. That means I am very good at writing long run-on sentences. I'm also very fortunate in that I love what I do and get to really help people every day. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Skyy the scrawny Husky!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music is really important - Lucero, Black Keys, Avett Brothers, Langhorn Slim, Neil Young. The very top though, Rolling Stones. TV - not so important, C-SPAN and PBS, Colbert and Stewart, Anthony Bourdain.

For fun

Playing, writing, or listening to music. I love spending time with my kids (the two best monkeys in the world). I also run, competitively and for fun. Recently, I discovered that I love cooking (so long as I can get the monkeys to clean up afterward)

Last read

Rarely fiction and usually about law, history, the Constitution, or a combination of all three. I just finished law school and passed the Bar... case law up the wazoo!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference