
ezekiel2131

25 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone smart and beautiful that loves to be around me

In his own words

I LOVE JESUS CHRIST!! I thank him for all the blessings he has given me. I love my family and I go to FIU and I'm studying Computer Engineering. I go to the Miami vineyard community church. I'm 5' 6", Puerto Rican, and single. I'm not a snide Christian like those gay bashers, I'm the loving and embracing type. But the funny thing about me is: even though I'm a christian, I still have alot of things in common with my peers (Most people think all christians are crazy jesus freaks). I listen to rap and smooth jazz mostly, but I listen to (and enjoy) all kinds of music, except heavy doom metal. I'm easy to relate to and chill out with. I'm in the Civil Air Patrol as a First Responder and I'm part of a Wilderness search and rescue team. I treat girls like a person, not an object. So if you're my girlfriend, you will also be my BESTfriend: we will do everything and anything together. I am also the most trust worthy person you will ever find on this planet. support the troops.

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

We shall trek down a small peninsula at black point marina. When we reach the end, there is a small island, with trees, 100 yards out. I'll bring 2 beach chairs, a big umbrella, a blanket, lunch, and koolaid. Island getaway.

Favorite things

I love my mom, dog, friends, car, computer, pizza, taco bell, rap, smooth jazz.

For fun

I go to the movies, hang with friends, swim at the beach, drive places, play videogames, go to parties, dance, paintball, eat at a restaraunt, and watch funny stuff online.

Last read

I read online alot. Current events, school, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Puerto Rican 100% American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non denomonational Christian. I volunteer at my church too; I run the powerpoint.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Studying to be a Computer Engineer