Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TKDlover30

35 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come on........send me a message. I have cookies, haha

In her own words

I usually don't like talking about myself but here it goes. I am an easy going, fun- loving, and love to laugh (most of the time it's at myself). I am looking for someone who enjoys finding humor in life and knows when to be serious and when to be funny. I don't have a full time job at the moment. Well, I am a single mother of two handsome boys and a student, so that is pretty much a job in itself :) My major is Nursing but that will be changing soon. I would like to pursue a career that would allow me to help children and adults with special needs. I have a certificate as a medical assistant but haven't worked as one for awhile. I'm a movie nut, favorite movies would have to be Grease, The Wizard of Oz, The Bourne Legacy (all of them), and many more but that's just to name a few. I love to stay healthy through diet and exercise. I just completed my first 5k run.....okay so I ran and walked but I finished, haha.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog named Clover, she is the sweetest dog but when she feels she needs to protect me, it's on. I also have 3 cats, Rambo my 20 pounder, Gizmo and Scorpi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Monterey, Pacific Grove, Maui (only went once and would love to go back) and Lake Tahoe.

Favorite things

I love listening to music, there's always a song to fit your mood. The only kind of music I don't listen to are rap and heavy metal. I have many favorite television shows, to name a few.: The Walking Dead, Chicago Fire, Nashville.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies and eating all the popcorn, love popcorn! I have a passion for martial arts, I attend classes 4 times a week sometimes 5. I love the beach, I find it very relaxing. I enjoy doing anything fun and active.

Last read

I'm currently reading Laurell K Hamilton's Skin Trade.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Bachelors degree