
CMB5463

34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous and laid back.

In her own words

I'm a relatively recent transplant to Philly, a former collegiate athlete, an unapologetic Diet Dr. Pepper addict, an adventure seeker, a night owl, a girl that loves to make people laugh, and, wait for it, a lawyer. Sorry about that last one. I'm pretty laid back,very open, and am alternatively addicted to 24 and the New York Times. I'm just as happy staying in with a bottle of wine and a homemade dinner as I am out and about. If I weren't a lawyer, I'd probably be a nomad. I lived on Madeira Island (near Morocco) for a year playing pro basketball, and we travelled everywhere from Germany to Russian to Spain. It was a great year and I try to get out of the country now whenever I can (which is about....once a year). My last trip was to Ireland where my friends and I spent a week in a rental car trying not to get blindsided by tractors/sheep/bowling balls (the Irish call it road bowling and they're dead serious about it). I also backpacked through France a couple of years ago. You can say what you want about their castles, wine, and beaches, but the most epic thing I saw, hands down, were the mini ponies in the show at Moulin Rouge. Never underestimate the creepiness of a mini pony. I'm dying to do some more exploring in Europe, but I'd like to get to Central America and New Zealand too. Now if I could only find the time... I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humor, who is intelligent, lighthearted, adventurous and kind. And I'm hoping he'll help me cross off some of the things on my list of "Things I Must Do Immediately if Not Before." Contenders include: (1) ride the Trans-Siberian Express; (2) ride an elephant; (3) take a cross-country road trip; (4) meet the President; (5) convince someone that I'm the President; (6) go to the Carnival in Rio; (7) publish something; and (8) participate in a police lineup. Last thing, I swear. I'm dead serious when I say that I'm 6'3," although I have dated guys who are not as tall. And because I believe in irony, I own a 5-pound chihuahua.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Casey, and I adore him. Makes a bad day so much better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Franklin Mortgage, Alma de Cuba, Monk's, food carts, the outdoors, comedy clubs, BYOBs, fez, any place that has Madeiran wine, Smokin' Bettys, Europe, Australia (some day)

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Stand up comedy, Dale Chihuly, Chuck Norris, irony, humor, bad reality tv shows, homemade lasagna, strolling museums, concerts, history, traveling, Oklahoma Sooners, all kinds of music

For fun

Traveling, movies, sporting events, working out, dinner or drinks with friends

Last read

Blink. Fantastic book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Commercial litigation. I won't bore you with the details.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm blonde and fair, so it's probably no surprise that I'm Swedish and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral