
burno1234

30 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
How I met your mother?...

In his own words

I'll explain myself by painting a picture of a typical weekend...Friday - get some drinks and maybe some finger foods at happy hour in the city with good friends for a good laugh and to shake off the work week. I prefer to go to bed at a reasonable time Friday night to assure I take full advantage of Saturday. Saturday morning I'll cook up breakfast, drink coffee and read/ watch the news after which I'll go for a run/bike ride or go to the gym for some exercise. Then it's time for golf/beach/central park - when I go to the beach or park I can't sit the whole time. I like to play frisbee, bocci ball, ladder ball, horse shoes, football toss, something other than sitting. Then Saturday night is up for going out with some friends or family or getting rest again for an early Sunday morning (like Saturday morning activities). Sunday is usually about relaxation but i can be persuaded as long at I'm back for Sunday night TV. It would be pretty cool to find someone who I can cook for in the mornings, banter about the news, share our ideas about how to "change the world" and enjoy the activities I do with them and have them introduce their favorite activities to me too. When it comes to women, I look for someone who shares a lot of the same interests as me, but also someone who challenges me and might even be the opposite of me sometimes. I am looking for someone who is care free, hard working, fun and loves to laugh. I think I am kind of funny but it's awesome when someone makes you feel Chris Rock. Having the same sense of humor is so important to me but being able to have a serious, intelligent, meaningful conversation is too. It's good not to be serious all the time and vice versa. Basically, a girl who makes a walk around the block interesting/fun is someone who would make any adventure/endeavor enjoyable and is someone I would like to meet.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local bars that played good music. My family has a beach house in Cape May, NJ that I go to a lot during the summer. I would like to travel more. I don't even have a passport which is so sad. Maybe I'll get one this week

Favorite things

I think there a lot of good tv shows out (i.e. Game of thrones, 30rock, White Collar, modern family). Mom's Italian cooking. Beach. Music - a lot of different genres. Pretty much everything but opera.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, golfing, sports, dancing (I do a mean Carlton), basketball, biking, the beach, and of course hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

New York magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Actuary
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish and half Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral