
WitzInHeelz

35 year old woman | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you on here to find someone or waste time?

In her own words

I don’t like most guys, but…I’m not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that’s what makes those few unique men that I do connect with, all the more special. Myself – ambitious, rational, and opinionated. I’m not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I’m independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on! Fact: I don’t kick it with pessimists. Sarcastics? Yep. Pragmatics? Totes. Realists? For real. Straight-Up Pessimists? No, thank you! Likes: Monkeys, football, cuddling, laughter, my iPad, honesty, music, curiosity, leisurely walks, basketball, foodgasms, kisses, chrysanthemum tea, Manhattan (the place & the drink) and anything benedict (except for Arnold), and kindness. Lots of kindness, please. Dislikes: Calories, dishonesty, beans (minus green), mustard, split pea soup (but I am a fan of actual peas), whales (yes, the ones that live in the ocean), poor grammar/spelling, tactlessness, and the price of gas. I’m open to short-term dating (because it’s fun), but know that I am dating with an eye for the long term (because it’s more fun). I am Really Good at: Giggling…okay laughing, genuinely, even at the stupid jokes. Cooking, when there’s a recipe around. Hugging and making others feel better. Sleeping, like a rock. Running, not from anyone but about 4-5 miles a day. Wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so good at it. Getting the best parking spot even in a crowded lot, it’s uncanny. Writing amazing resumes and cover letters. Fun stuff. I spend a Lot of Time Thinking About: How I survived before the internet? Board games. Kissing. The gym. Family. Philanthropy. How come you keep lookin’ at my profile but you don’t message me? Kismet. You Should Message Me If: You believe in love and romance (aka you’re a total, hopeless romantic too).You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish. You’re as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing games and enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be brunch. You want to teach me how to sail. You think it’s more adorable than embarrassing that I dislike whales (because you can’t ever run into a whale in LA or so they say). So what’s your story? What are your greatest pet peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal

For fun

hiking the day after it rains (it's gorgeous!). concerts or a good book is always amazing. a great happy hour with good friends. going to the movies. traveling. sarcasm..wit and some bantering doesn't hurt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral