Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

new_girl_cook

29 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Fun, Independent and enjoying life to the fullest

In her own words

I want someone who has a healthy appetite for life... I enjoy staying home during the work week unless it's important or something we are really excited about. I have a very eccentric choice of music which is a big part of my life... I would hope that whoever I end up with would not be adverse to partying to a maximum degree. By that I mean when I do go out I don't want to act like a crazy person I just want to dance as much as possible and have an awesome time. I don't want to be your sugar mama nor do I expect you to pay for everything. I make my own money to make sure I can always take care of myself. Independence is a huge thing with me. Let me be me because I will always be 100% faithful but I don't like to be suffocated. My dogs are like my children. Beyond them I don't want my own kids unless I choose to adopt.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I hate birds with a passion lol... I used to work for animal control and have a huge heart for animals... I have two mini dachshunds One black (Betty) and one Wild Boar and Pie Bald so she is kind of rare (Ruby)...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bonnie Springs, Hard Rock, House of Blues and the hotel my Mom runs on the beach in Washington...

Favorite things

I am 100% Irish and take great pride in it...I have an eclectic taste in almost everything... Also music is huge to me and I literally listen to everything except like hard core rap or death metal stuff...

For fun

I read a lot and play on a softball team. I love to dance and like to go to a lot of shows... Other than that I am a homebody...

Last read

Shadowland by Noel Allyson and before that The Masterharper of Pern by Anne McCaffrey... I am a huge dork when it comes to reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Background Investigator for the third largest gaming corporation in the world... Please don't be thrown off by that it's just my career not me...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference