
sheri_baby

58 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warmest Regards! Everyone!

In her own words

Hi just recently back on Match! . My pictures are recent from (Sept 2012-July 2013) The profile picture wear I am wearing a red and black dress is for my 58th birthday. Yes, 58 now! 5'6 . long blonde hair and naturally sexy. I love to laugh as humor is the best medicine. I work out with a trainer 3 days a week including boxing. I am seeking men between 40-65 firm unless in great physical shape. My kids are all grown up no kids at home nor should you. Presently I am semi-retired and have free time for traveling. Just returned from London great time there! No Winks and only recent pictures a must! I also enjoy sporting events, concerts, fine dining, and new experiences..I really enjoy Saturday evenings out on the town. If you don't enjoy this I am not the woman for you. I am looking to meeting a man who really is a kid at heart. Loves life, sexy, important (GREAT SELF IMAGE A MUST) VERY CONFIDENT and can make me laugh. Must be in shape and take good care of him self.. A man who still enjoys bringing flowers to his woman. Not looking for anyone that is Needy.A Recent Photo a Must and no Angry Ex's or babysitter problems. Prefer an Email, no winks Please. What can I say... I am a one man woman

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Right now there is no little dog or cat that i cuddle with. The men that are allergic to these sweet little animals are saying "Thank God? However, i am a big animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Geoffrey's in Malibu, Toscana, Katsuya, Bouchon Four Seasons Hotel, Beverly Hills Polo lounge Bora Bora beach in Spain. With the right man everywhere is a HOT SPOT!

Favorite things

Being with that special guy that makes your heart beat faster. Laughing for no reason other than being happy. Knowing that your best friend is there for you even when your looking your worst. (he tells you look great ;-] Just being you!

For fun

Traveling local and abroad, trying new restaurants, Saturday evenings out on the town. Love concerts, Hollywood bowl, picnics work too. Sunday afternoons evenings movies if weather is cloudy. Or Sunday afternoons at Geoffrey's in Malibu.

Last read

London travel books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self-Employed Nutritionist. Clients include Film Personalities and Executives. Have improved the quality of life for many people.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Russian, Polish, American
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral