Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wetarl

39 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Norton, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
searching for my match

In her own words

Was on here few years ago and figured I'd give it another try. I am a nurse and work nights, so don't get out a lot. I have never been married and have no kids. I would like to meet someone that I can be friends with first and then if it leads to more, that's great. I am not sure what my perfect match would be, just someone that I click with and enjoy spending time with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to eat,especially breakfast. I'm not really big into the bars, but do go to them occasionally with friends. I love coffee shops and frappucinos.My favorite vacation spot was Hawaii and also loved Chicago. Going to New York City soon

Favorite things

My favorite food is pizza. Favorite color is green. Favorite thing to do-sleep,read,walk dogs at park,love to sit outside and watch thunderstorms. Favorite tv shows are Law and Orders,nature shows,TLC and Discovery. Rent a lot of redbox movies.

For fun

I like to watch movies and tv at home, go out to lunch with friends,play with my niece and nephews, hike and walk dog at the park, garden, swim, read books,ride bike. Love to travel. Would like to learn how to ski maybe.

Last read

Presently reading the Host. Last books read were the hunger games series which I loved. Also starting to read 50 shades of grey like the rest of the world. And I'm in the middle of 2nd harry potter. Just taking me a while.lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a labor and delivery nurse at local hospital. I work 3 nights a week with some nights of on call. A lot of my days are spent sleeping and nights up awake watching tv when I can't. This job has made me nocturnal.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian and believe in God. I grew up going to church, but do not really get to go that much anymore.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I originally went to school for social work and got my bachelors in that and loved it, but I went back to school for nursing and that is what I do now. I would like to go back to get my masters in business or nursing maybe someday.