
TXtoWA85

29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I remember getting mad the first time I heard Smells Like Teen Spirit on a "classic rock" station

In his own words

I'm from the Seattle area originally and have been living in Dallas for the last few years I'd like to think I'm a hard working guy with a good sense of humor. I'm pretty loyal to my family, friends, and the people I work with. I can pretty much laugh at just about any situation and I don't take myself or anything too seriously, except for my job which I take pretty serious and enjoy a lot, I work strange hours, so meeting people is kind of tough. When people ask me why I do what I do, I usually respond like a smart mouth and say I got lost on the way to law school. I'm kind of sarcastic, and I like to joke around a lot. I used to have an awesome mohawk, then I grew up and got a real job. How lame is that? Since lists are easy to track Music: Bad Religion, Emmure, We Came as Romans, No Use For a Name, NOFX, Tiger Army, Saosin, Thrice, Senses Fail, Blessthefall, Issues, Alexisonfire......lord help me I've started getting in on country since I've been in Dallas for a minute, call me a poser, whatever Movies: End of Watch, Training Day, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Primal Fear, Billy Madison, Black Sheep, Tommy Boy, Forest Gump TV How I Met Your Mother, The West Wing, SouthLAnd, Sons of Anarchy, Sports Night, ESPN 30 for 30. Other than that I like camping, going out, going to the shooting range (at least once a month), the occasional stand up comedy show. I'm pretty easy to get and pretty straightforward (I don't have time for nonsense) I'm a big Seahawks and Sounders FC fan. I like watching hockey, but don't really have a team.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In Dallas: Three Sheets, Bryan Street Tavern, Capitol Pub, The Dram, Old Monk, Blackfriar, Top Golf. In Washington: The Market St. Pub, Freemont, Kirkland, Century Link Field, Husky Stadium. I also work a lot of side jobs at bars and clubs in Dallas

College

Evangel University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

cold beer, bourbon whiskey, pizza, the Gareth Emery Podcast, Bad Religion, 5.11, Sig Sauer, Glock, Rock River, match day in Pioneer Square, Husky Stadium, Century Link Field, camping gadgets, Puget Sound, the back bar of a punk rock club

For fun

Camping, Traveling, Going Out, Watching Movies, Concerts, The Shooting Range. . .really anything that sounds interesting

Last read

Liberal Fascism, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, Crossing the Rubicon, The Tyranny of Cliches, Narco Land, A Jealous God, Standing Next to History, Within Arms Length. . .I don't read fiction, but the nonfiction/fiction work of CS Lewis is great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice with a minor in Political Science