
TMGTO1977

37 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In his own words

While it’s exciting to move to a new place, it can be challenging to meet new people when you’re at a loss as to where to find them! This seems the perfect venue to make a genuine connection with someone whose personality and interests complement my own. While I’d like to meet a woman who shared some of my interests, I’m attracted to a woman who brings her own unique experience to introduce me to. I’ll give you fair warning that I have a good sense of humor, and while I can sometimes be a clown, I speak sarcasm fluently. An honest and straightforward man, with me what you see is what you get. I see myself as a thoughtful and loyal person and it’s my nature to want to make the woman special to me happy. The first thing to catch my eye is the way a woman presents herself when she’s in my company or around others. Confidence is very sexy to me. Add to that eyes I can get lost in, and a smile that warms everyone around her, and I might like to think I had something to do with putting it there! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, so send me an e-mail and let’s see where this takes us. Who knows? We may both be about to meet the best friend we can’t see ourselves without. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Right now I have a Golden Retriever mix and a Hound mix, both rescues. I got the Golden when she was a puppy and the hound when she was about nine months old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to Las Vegas, Hawaii, and on a cruise to Jamaica. Europe is on my “bucket list” and I’d like to visit England, Ireland, Italy, France or Greece.

Favorite things

Food wise I’m not hard to please! I like steak, burgers, pizza, and Mexican food. Outback, TGI Fridays and PF Changs are some of my favorite restaurants.

For fun

I’ll try just about anything once! You might find me at a concert or live music venue, taking in a good movie, bowling, running, or kicked back watching NFL football. I’m open to whatever comes up that’s interesting and fun!

Last read

More a movie fan than reader. Some favorite films are The Replacements, Fight Club, and Happy Gilmore. My taste in music ranges from 80's rock to Top 40.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but rarely attend services
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference