
Lillygirl333

39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you?

In her own words

Ok so where do I start... Well I'm much better at talking than writing this sort of stuff for starters... Anyway, a little about me, I value family and friends most highly in my life and its been hard leaving them in England, thank god for FaceTime! I love my life right now and believe life is to be lived, I love to travel, laugh and meeting new people. I'm usually the one organising things for everyone getting together. . i believe you take memories not possessions with you from this life so lets make as many good ones as possible. On saying this I still love the finer things in life, I've a definite clothes addiction, but that's because I like to look nice. I love to cook, but by no means a professional... Red wine is my drink of choice and English tea! I'm a hopeless romantic, I want the fairy tale... I like to workout and through that I do a variety of things from running to yoga and Pilates Anyway, enough about me. I'm not putting a 'type' I'm looking for even though in my mind I do have one! I'm looking for someone who is easy going but with a zest for life, can share my humour and outlook on life, as these are only things you can find out if you meet then .... Mail me I guess

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had to leave my lovely dog back in the UK and I'm still broken hearted....

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering them

Favorite things

Laying on the beach listening to the waves, sunsets, nice red wine, good food, dancing, impromptu nights /days out, being outdoors, reading, people watching, time with friends, good conversation and laughter

For fun

Time with good friends, but also meeting new people, concerts, SUP, kayaking, dancing, cycling, skiing. I'm not a huge TV fan, I can think of better things to do with my life, but I am happy chilling at home

Last read

Mindfulness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree