
sunflowerxia99

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where are you?

In her own words

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile here. Loyal, funny,honest, easy-going, happy, positive, caring... that is me. I've never married and have no child. I am looking for a committed relationship, a nice guy with a big and soft heart, if you have a basic value that your wife is No 1 in your life, and if you can accept me with a little bit silly and childish, you may get appoval to contact with me. Let's lighten up both of lives each other by getting into love. I believe you are here, come find me. Good luck! P.S. I have immigrated to America less than 3 years, and my English might not be that good :-)

Her interests

Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a big turtle at home in China, it's my gift from my daddy when I was only 18 years old, too bad it's very hard to help my turtle immigrate with me to America, so I cann't do nothing except missing her.

Favorite hot spots

Beach is my favorite place, the meaning of my Chinese name means beach in summer. Beach is the meaning of my first name and Summer is the meaning of my Family name.

Favorite things

I love to try all different kind of foods.

For fun

I often hit the gym on Saturdays, Samba and swimming are my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I originally came from Shanghai of China in 2010.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am proud as a christian, but I am not a good christian becos I even haven't finish reading the first chapter of BIBLE in 3 years around.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I used to studay abroad in Singapore at 2005, unfortunately I got serious anorexia then getting deteriorating to world-weary so I had to return back to China after one year studying, but it is still an unforgettable experience to me in my life.