Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dandy1lv

46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-49

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I gave match a try, just a couple weeks left.

In her own words

Nov 2012; Well I gave Match a try and found out my luck with online dating was non eventful. How do I describe myself and what I am looking for? First off I am looking for an honest and loving person, one who understands that relationships take work and understand, people are different and you have to work together to build something strong. I am a single mom and my son is the joy of my life, I have raised him with respect and manners and am very blessed to have a great kid :) My friends would describe me as a very dedicated, and caring friend, one that will be there for you through thick and thin. I am a good person with a good heart and looking for someone who has the same values as I do. I truly believe that you should treat others the way you want to be treated. Life is all about living, laughing, loving and enjoy every moment because you don't know what will happen next. I feel that laughter is the window to your soul and I am looking for someone who wants to laugh and enjoy life with me! I am a fun and caring person who loves life and I thank God every day for the people and things that I have in my life. My photos are current and I expect the same in return, if you have older photos or have changed dramatically then don't waste my time. If you do drugs or have a criminal history please just skip over my profile but if you feel you are what I am looking for feel free to contact me. Best of luck in your match search!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 shelter rescue dogs, both large breeds I prefer large dogs over small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere......

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, going out to dinner or just staying in and relaxing I am willing to try most anything. There is nothing better than getting out and enjoying the outdoors hiking, biking or walking I just enjoying being outside.

Last read

Changes that Heal by Dr Henry Cloud. There is nothing better than improving yourself and becoming a better person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would like to find someone who has the same faith and values as I do. I regularly attend a non-denominational christian church, some would refer it to a Sunday concert... :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference