Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bill1273

40 year old man | Burbank, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Vote For Pedro !!!

In his own words

WANT A GOOD LAUGH READ THIS!! See now that i have your attention that obviously proves that you have a sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with people that have a good attitude torwards life weather it is good or down right sucks. Might as well make the most with that hand your delt. i have a big heart and a very open mind. i will do just about any thing for anybody who i know is genuine and good hearted. i am looking for someone the same way. i know your out there. i do love kids but unfoutuanetly i do not have any, hopefully some day soon. I like to have fun weather it being "cutting loose" on a friday night or sometimes just being lame renting a dvd and being a lazy slob on the couch. I do like outdoor activities like skydiving, skiing and the occasional bear wrestling or insect hunting. just kidding, i love insects i would never hunt them. As far as the wonderfull type of person i am in search of im really not sure. How do you actually say what type of person you will fall in love with?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i guess if i meet someone on here i would like to do something where we can both have fun, relax and get some good conversation in. a movie is definetly out of the question, no room for getting to know one another. mabey a dinner or a couple drinks.

Favorite things

i am a tradesman so of course im in to tools and working with my hands. besides that i like to have fun. who doesnt?

For fun

i can enjoy just about any activity if im in the right company. sometimes i like to hit the town but sometimes i like to sit in and relax, watch a movie.

Last read

tech manuels, sorry its a work thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work in the hvac field and working on my own buisness
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference