
RonnieATX

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It always seems impossible, until it is done." -- Nelson Mandela

In her own words

Hmmmm... Let's see....I've always had a sense of independence and ambition and am equally attracted to those characteristics in a partner. Up until moving back home to ATX this year I've worked in the sports industry, so you have to be into the sports world... At least the top line happenings. Big transition since moving into the public sector but I'm adjusting. I have two beautiful Boxers and they love making friends so if you have a 4 legged roommate they'd luv to meet them too... Safe to say you must love dogs;) I am an easy going person who never takes a day, amazing friend, or experience for granted.. From life experiences I truly believe everything happens for a reason. I've def spent at least 1 hour behind bars... Marked off my bucket list! Just getting that out of the way ;) lol! Warning...I'm okay with admitting that i get grumpy when I'm way too tired, hungry or hot, so I try my best to keep myself out of those situations....It's really not that bad... no, really!! I'm looking for a good guy, someone whose friends would speak highly of him. Has a sense of humor and adventure, be a man of your word and handle my excitement and trash talking during sporting events, especially if we cheer for different teams.. I'm a passionate fan!! Be aware of what's happening in the world not just in your part of the world. I've always been an active person .. I'm addicted to obstacle races, it keeps me from not getting bored when running ... And let's be honest I luv collecting medals! I recently ran my first race since having acl surgery after tearing it last year in a race... FYI don't ever have knee surgery it totally sucks! I also play softball partly to be active but mostly for our post game Modelos ... Don't judge . I have a really big, awesome and loud Mexican familia so you have to be able to stand your ground.... Not with the men, my dad is the kindest man you could meet... its the women in my family that are "special." They'll bust your balls, make you blush and at the same time have you laughing out loud at their madness. I'm truly blessed to have such a loving and fun family and the right guy is the one that can have a good, sometimes crazy time with my fam. That's about it in a nutshell... if that doesn't scare ya off .... HOLLER ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs... A boxer named Cassius as in Cassius Clay and a girl boxer, Sugar Ray and you will fall in love with them before you realize it's happening

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At every usual dog park with my monsters, catching a game usually at Lil Woodrows, kicking butt at donkey Kong at KungFu, enjoying some time on Rainy St, participating in a quote along at Alamo

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

WUTANG..Star Wars... Zombies... Glitter... Basketball... dallas Cowboys... Rainy days... Pizza... Roller coasters... Halloween... Tubing... Modelo cerveza.... Laughing... Colorful things... Ice cream... History channel... Nighttime bug chirping

For fun

I'm a bit of a tomboy so anything sports related whether watching or playing, hanging out with friends and family, catching a concert, checking out restaurants, or signing up for the next obstacle race

Last read

Currently reading autobiography of King Henry.. read a lot... Pretty much anything and everything....Something awesome about reading a book and letting your mind create the visuals... nerdy, but awesome at the same time...right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference