
Dcblondie31

36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blue eyes looking for an awesome guy!

In her own words

I am a cute, sweet, ambitious, and fun blonde looking to get to know someone that has a positive and fun approach to life! What else am I looking for in a guy? Someone that is driven, funny, intelligent, has an open mind, and is honest. I appreciate when guys do sweet things for me once in a while - yeah, yeah...I know, I'm probably not supposed to say that. Oh, and I'm done with games!! A little about me - I've lived in the DC area since 2001, and enjoy checking out what the city has to offer - from trying restaurants-bars-clubs and attending various events (sporting events, wine tastings, concerts, comedy clubs, plays, etc) to meeting new people or just exploring different areas of town. I know it's cliche, but I like to try new things - I've taken trapeze lessons, went sky diving, ziplining, and I've shot a bunch of weapons. I'll go snowboarding, horseback riding, hiking, golfing (although I'm not that great), etc. And I'm always up for just kicking back and relaxing as well (corny and funny movies are my fav on a rainy day). I value spending time with my family when I can, and adore my friends (I am still close to several of my friends from pre-school and kindergarten!!). My friends would probably say that I can be shy when first getting to know people, but that I'm caring, sweet, and have my sh*t together. What else.....I love to travel and will go on weekend jaunts to visit family and friends, and have a list of places I'd love to explore! I'm grateful that I have a decent job, and time to take grad classes. I'll wrap up by saying that I'm self sufficient, but would love to find someone that will be my main man - no pressure! Will it be you? ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places. Italy is one of my favs....and Greece, France, Spain, but am always up for new destinations.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, particularly electronica, and enjoy finding new artists in all genres. Growing up I was picky with food, but am definitely more adventurous now. A good home cooked meal is always nice, but also enjoy trying restaurants around town

For fun

I enjoy a plethora of activities.....Movies, concerts, trying new restaurants, traveling, sporting events, museums, art galleries, theater, dancing & clubbing once in a while, chilling with friends, reading, hanging with my family when possible....

Last read

I prefer books that allow me to escape reality, but the most recent books I read were for a class re: open source intel. I'm in a book club as well, and we read a variety of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Political Science and minored in International Affairs and Psychology.