
fairytayle1021

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The more these mere moments feel like heavens or, temporary forevers...

In her own words

So I'll start with my little disclaimer first which you really must read before emailing or winking. I've not been a fan of this site, but I believe in the "method to the madness" it does provide. I've been on before and every single guy I've spoken with or gone out with from match has completely and totally NOT been anything even close to a match for me. A couple of folks seemed normal, but the rest have been totally wrong. So... I'm about as down to earth as it gets. I don't have issues and I don't have baggage and I'd like to find someone who reflects the same. So, if you're broke, ugly, married, gay, bi or crazy, stay away. My rules for online dating are very different from meeting someone organically. So while I'm not a shallow person, there has to be some type of filtering process. Since we are online, I can't very well fall in love with your personality first, so you've got to be super handsome. That is a must. Also, it's important that you meet my salary and age ideals. I'm sure there are wonderful teachers, painters, and carpet salesmen out there who are over 43, but that's not what I choose. So basically, you must be fairly young and relatively affluent for me to begin to be interested. Okay, so now for the fun part... I'm a paradox... Normal, but anything from conventional... The girl next door and the girl of your dreams... An open book... but a ton of mystery. My friends, both men and women, have all said to me at some point, "you're the coolest chick I've ever met in my life..." if you're lucky, I'll let you be the judge of that. I really don't know how to describe my ideal match especially since I'm making a conscious effort to approach dating differently, so I guess one could say, "I'm open..." A question I get a lot is, "why are you still single?" The answer is simply, "I've not yet met, 'the one.' " I believe in it (love) though. I'm not one for any fake stuff... I'm a fan of real love, real friendship and having a real foundation. In a relationship, financial stability, loyalty and compassion are must haves. At this point in the game, those things, especially loyalty, are non-negotiable. It would be really nice to find someone I am compatible with so please only reply if you want kids someday and meet my salary and age ideals. NOTE: I have been as transparent as I can be on this site, so if you don't have a profile picture or list your education, occupation or salary on this site, your advances will be null. Best wishes for finding someone special!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Divan and South City Kitchen. I also enjoy STK for drinks. I love being on the water so south Florida and the coast of Alabama are great spots.

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I think True Blood and The Sopranos made for some of the best television ever! I love good wine and good music and good friends. As far as food goes, I try to eat healthy so nothing beats a well prepared fish dish... But I love my southern food too!

For fun

I love catching a good movie or going to a great restaurant or meeting friends at a fabulous spot and having some wine. I love the beach and I also enjoy going to the Hawks games... There's nothing like a couple of beers and a hotdog on game day!

Last read

Manuscript Found in Accra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a life-coach. Great job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern No preference
My father is Persian and my mother is black
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I have a strong faith, I do consider myself more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral