
ODLeon77

37 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a worry in the world, a cold beer in my hand, life is good today... :)

In his own words

For those who just want the movie trailer... Me: -Tarzan -Mellow -Big heart -Sense of humor -Humble -Respectful -Bacon -Beer -Sports -Camping -Off road -Beach -Bob Loblaw -Music -Family -Friends You: -Jane...I mean, same. Or close. Or at least just SMILE and have a SENSE OF HUMOR!!!! :) If you want the whole movie read on... I'm just a mellow, down to earth, easy-going type of guy who enjoys having fun with good friends and good beer! I'm always looking for a reason to laugh...even at myself. :) You'd find it hard to make me mad. You'd have to be STOMPING on my buttons with steel-toe boots or cleats! I like light off-roading near and far, camping, hiking, mountain bikes, tail gating Angel games, football, basketball, Slater's 50/50, beer, music of my taste, snowboarding (I suck), slow kayaking, movies, Discovery shows, anything that makes me laugh, OC Fair, beach... I have a group of close friends I hang out with and I play in a co-ed softball league in HB on Wednesdays. (I'm really good at sucking at that, too!) I wouldn't call myself a handyman because I don't want to set a high expectation, but I do have my own tools, my Gerber Recoil, and I do make an effort to fix stuff. And...get ready for the shocker (insert joke here)....yes, I open the door. :) I'd just like to meet someone who's genuinely nice and also enjoys some of the things I enjoy or at least doesn't mind that I enjoy them. Disclaimer: I don't have a degree. So don't be too surprised if you see me barking at inanimate objects for hours at a time. ...does a degree in sarcasm count? ;)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I'll never forget Max and Canela, but I'd love to have a Lab again :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Saddleback mountain range and Big Bear for off-roading, beach, Improv, movies, some dive bars, OC Fair. LOVE me some good food!!!!

College

Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Music ranges from Tool, Rage, Zombie, Chains, Nirvana, Incubus to OLD rap to Jack Johnson, Matthews, Marley, Hendrix to most recently Paisley, Toby, Rodney, Zac Brown, Miranda and Underwood. ..kinda the equivalent of a "suicide" fountain drink :)

For fun

Off-roading, camping, snowboarding, hiking, softball, tailgating, road trips, watching UFC and other sports (football, basketball, baseball)

Last read

I think the last book I read was about FDR and Churchill. I've enjoyed books by Koontz and it's never a bad time for some Calvin and Hobbes! ...yes, I'm 15 years old ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager working for a major retail company, but I'm in what we call "the back of the house" and I'm happy there. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in OC, but my parents often took us on road trips to Mexico as a kid and I'm very appreciative of that! I'm of Mexican descent, so by default I have a LARGE family!! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My views on religion have changed a bit. Still believe in God and some of those values, but I don't try to force that on anyone. I respect other people's beliefs and appreciate when they don't try to force those on me either :)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
2 years of kiddie college. ...I mean, fake college. ...I mean, Jr. college. :)