
rogo2901

72 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-68 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's hard to be objective about myself. I...

In his own words

It's hard to be objective about myself. I could say the usual stuff; how honest and loyal, and sensitive I am; all that's true, but I'm more than that. Friends say that I have a very good sense of humor, yet serious, intuitive and love in depth conversation. I love to travel, mostly ocean and western Europe destinations. I stay in good shape, exercise daily and eat well. Films, concerts, (wide tastes, I was by far the oldest person at the Pink concert) good quiet restaurants or stay home, watch a movie or tv and talk. I usually give people the benefit of the doubt, not judgmental but selective. I scuba and like to try new things, I also go to the desert, there's something very spiritual, the vastness with the brown mountains against a pure blue sky does something for me, as does the ocean; and yet a New York fix is fun once in a while as well. I guess I'll find some good in everything. I'll look for the good in people also, rather than trying to find the negative. I have a balanced life; semi retired, volunteer work, lectures, seminars the gym, time with family and friends, fun (I seem to have a lot of that) and alone time, (important to me). I don't expect to find a partner who shares all the same interests as I do but finding some compatible interests is important. I pay a lot of attention to my gut and the way I feel about someone; after that follow the path and see where it leads.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

, Maui and the desert often. various weekend get aways. westside restruants, just about anywhere in western Europe

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

wide range of musical tastes ; variety of TV except most reality shows. Independent and foreign films, some sports mostly college football; pro. tennis. Unpretentious better restaurants, drives up the coast, down the coast, wherever there's a road.

For fun

the typical dinner, movie, theatre, concerts, speakers;seminars (usuallypolitical,mental health,current events) travel, conversation,chill.

Last read

Open Andre Agassi, Steve Jobs, Ted Turner, Edward Kennedy, Keith Richards and Carole King & other bios, Tom Brokaw, The time of Our Lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music industry, self employed, semi retired, vonunteer work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
UCLA