
SANCH0Panza

36 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This week I am looking for a great cocktail date at La Descarga...

In his own words

So, who am? I am originally from Madrid, Spain but lived in different countries while growing up and going to college. I moved to the US in 2006 and to L.A. in 2010. I have a great job, challenging and rewarding, and an international group of friends. On the weekends, I'm ususally outdoors surfing, playing volleyball, golfing or hanging out with friends. I am not a huge TV fan, although I wouldn't say "no" to a good movie with a glass of wine and Manchego cheese. What would my friends say? My friends describe me as humble, good-hearted, fun to be with, honest and spontaneous. Some say I am a great piano player, but I disagree ;-) Why am I here? I don't have trouble meeting people, but I'm trying match.com because I'm tired of the bar scene and am ready to meet the “one”. I don't have a "type," but I know what I’m looking for in the right person. You should be passionate about something (doesn't matter what), willing to try new things, family-oriented, easy going, honest, and like to follow what happens around the world. So, what do you think? Would we be a good match?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Magic Castle, Griffith Observatory, Huntington Library, Manhattan Beach and La Descarga (best Cuban bar in LA!)

Favorite things

Visiting my family in Europe, romantic dinners, reading the newspaper on Saturday morning, spontaneous weekened trips, salsa dancing with friends, cookouts,...

For fun

Play golf, surfing, salsa dancing, hiking, play piano...

Last read

Gulliver's Travels, The Angel's game, The time in between (great novel!), The big short (anything from Michael Lewis really), Businessweek, and I check the surf forecast probably daily, even though I only go on weekends. Bad habit...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to High School in the Netherlands, and went to University in Nuremberg, Germany