
Noella_RI

32 year old woman | Warren, RI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have just moved to Warren, looking to meet new people.

In her own words

I am passionate about experiences; things I have not done, learning new things, people I have not met and family. I enjoy working out, (for pleasure or at the gym), reading and spending time with others, ranging from a movie to dancing. Learning and travelling are both very important to me. I can spend all day at one place learning about history. I love getting dressed up and going out, but pj's on the couch and cuddling is just as fun to me. When it is windy, I like the x-box. Everything in moderation. I act like a lady,I can't say I'm a girly girl, but I'm not a tomboy either. Just middle of the road. I love adventure, I own my own motorcycle and I love road trips. What I am looking for: Other than the obvious (kind, smart, respectful, responsible- maybe I should add normal ... etc.) I need someone who can be honest with their own self as well as me. Many people who talk about traveling and doing things, never do. Someone who already knows who they are and is strong on the inside. I am looking for someone who will plan WITH me, not need to be dragged out for bicycle rides, picnics or exploring. I love surprises and I would like someone who enjoys some spontaneity as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

As soon as I settle down, a dog is a must!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally: Italy The States: D.C, Boston. New Orleans. On the water:-)

Favorite things

Learning!!

For fun

I like to stay active, so if there is something to do, I'll try it. I like to study other languages, although I am just learning, I'm very interested in Italian and French. I try to be outdoors as much as possible.

Last read

Death Comes to Pemberley, The art of choosing, Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic, went to Catholic school, and I do go to Church on the holidays, however I am more spiritual than religious. Although, if I found the right church for me, I would love to attend.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference