
jamesfsix4

50 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good hearted person who was born and raised...

In his own words

A good hearted person who was born and raised in the LA area, and has lived in the Santa Clarita Valley for the over 20 years. I'm an independent person who enjoys traveling, exercise, and almost all outdoors activities. I've traveled to many places, as I enjoy working hard and playing hard. I just got back from Ireland and England during Christmas break with another trip planned this fall back to Europe. I enjoy wine tasting (Solvang, Temecula, Paso Robles areas) Napa still on bucket list. I do have a busy schedule and don't enjoy this form of finding someone. I hope to find a sincere person, monogamous, and someone who I can enjoy many years together with. I find myself a bit more lonely(sounds bad) as my son if off to college and daughter is now driving. I do enjoy my time with her for midweek lunches, outdoor trips and often weekend visits. She'll be off to college soon. I try keep things simple and honest. I value ones respect for others and try to live in an honest life. I enjoy a monogamous relationship and spending time with someone. My folks are still married and it would be amazing to find that special person to share our lives together. I do enjoy hiking, the outdoors, quiet time, more romantic times, being open minded, as well as finding myself as down to earth person. I like to snow ski, golf, eat healthy, dancing, new restaurants, some dive bars, helping others, all forms of music, last minute getaways, and hope to find the someone to share these experiences. I'm searching for someone special to share our lives together and enjoy what lies ahead for us. Someone with strong family values, honest, respectful, loving, kind hearted, and one who loves to laugh. Date: Lets plan so I can look into your eyes and discover who you really are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Although pet less now. I've always had a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temecula, Vegas, and new far away beaches. I enjoy the Europe, Pacific North West, and want to visit more of the Midwest states. I do have trips planned for the New Year, yet still have not visited Napa.

College

College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

Poolside at a beach resort, with cup of coffee, good book, and watching the sunrise (I still would take a siesta and go dancing all night with you). A good microbrew or red wine with dark chocolate. Macallan during winter.

For fun

Road trips nearby, hiking, snow sking, biking, wine tastings, hanging with my kids, movies, art galleries, theatre, concerts. I'd like to visit more of our National Parks along with popular midwestern small towns.

Last read

Health books, now reading 50 shades finally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral