Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WorldTravl81311B

33 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WorldTravl81311B is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

Warning: You may instantly fall in love with me after reading the following story. The events of this story are 100% true. I am sharing it, because I think it speaks to my character more than the listing of arbitrary adjectives about myself would. I am not telling this because I want to brag. You may now commence falling in love. One night in Ghana, West Africa, while walking home a fellow volunteer who happened to be female, we were attacked by 2 muggers with machetes. The first mugger came at me. While patting me down and emptying my pockets, he lowered his weapon. When I saw the second mugger advance on my friend, I acted. With total disregard for my own safety, I grabbed at my attackers weapon and began wrestling it from him. I remember my friend screaming and when I looked up from my struggle, I found my actions had drawn her attacker away from her. Unfortunately, he was now in full swing of his machete. I braced for the impact. That is all I remember. I was later informed by my friend that my actions allowed her to run away and her screaming scared off the muggers, who got back in their car and sped off. I am lucky that I was neither killed nor lost any limbs. As I said earlier, I don't tell this story to brag. I tell it because I think it speaks to my character, as well as what I will do to protect the people who are important to me I am: Chivalrous but not chauvinist. Confident but not conceited Quirky but not weird Serious when necessary and goofy when appropriate. I live to [[travel.]] I've lived on 3 continents in the last 6 years. Africa, Asia, and North America I'm fairly new to AZ, having moved here this year to teach elementary school in the area. My life would make a pretty good movie. Right now I am auditioning for the role of love interest. Quick life rundown Grew up in [[Scranton, PA:]] 1981 - 1999 (reform jew at an orthodox day school) [[PSU]] Undergrad: 1999 - 2003 (the foggy years) [[Peace Corps (Ghana, West Africa)]]: 2004 - 2006 (taught computers in a village with intermittent electricity) Manhattan, NY (Database Manager for Non Profit): 2006 - 2008 Seoul, South Korea (English Teacher) 2008 - 2010 Pittsburgh, PA (Masters Program in Elementary Ed.): 2010 - 2011 Avondale, AZ (5th Grade [[teacher]]) 2011 - Present I like to think the stories I've accumulated in my travels make me interesting to talk to. I love to laugh, but I hate the way I laugh. I love to write and I am in the middle of a screenplay with much promise. Just ask if you want to know more.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference