Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bonitabird

36 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been living in San Jose for a while and...

In her own words

I've been living in San Jose for a while and mainly here for work. I'm looking for someone who wants to meet, hang out, have fun, is looking to get to know me and wants to be my best friend :) Most would say that I'm witty, sarcastic and charming. I'm always willing to go above and beyond to make positive changes in life and advocate for those in need. Overall I'm a pretty calm and realistic person, well at least I try to be but then is anyone perfect? Communication, follow through with commitments, honesty and respect is important to me and I value all of the above in friendships and relationships. I am a curious person so I'm always desiring to know what the other person is thinking and feeling. I like learning from people and studying human behavior. I try to keep up with education, even though I completed school many, many years ago. Lately I've been taking random classes at a college just to learn some new and cool stuff. I think I'm a good cook, I guess I haven't had many complaints. My talent is that I can microwave anything especially a mean pretzel (that could be our second date and I'll even go as far as to put on cute apron just for you :) I love traveling to different countries and sleeping or lounging in bed until 2 pm on the weekends. If you like to eat candy and crackers in bed, talk politics and watch Ron Artest play then write The guy who will hold my attention is sweet, kind, funny, attractive and in general just a great person to be with. I'm interested in meeting someone who has his own life and just wants to share himself with me and all his other interests. Smart guys turn me on as I enjoy having conversations about life and what's going on in the real world from time to time. I was a dancer for many years- mainly ballet and ballroom. If you know how to ballroom dance that would be amazing but if not then no worries, I'd be happy to teach you. Can you step outside the box, let loose and just have fun me? If you want to chat me up, send me a response. I look forward to talking and maybe even meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like visiting San Francisco and Los Angeles whenever I have the time. Most of the time you'll find me hanging out somewhere in downtown San Jose either having a drink or watching a movie alone or with good friends.

Favorite things

Eastbound and Down, Nurse Jackie, Indiana Jones, Bridgete Jones Diary, The Smiths, Rolling Stones, all types of classical piano.

For fun

Going out to the movies, wine tasting in Napa, traveling around the world, going to dive bars, sewing, working out, ballroom dancing, taking long walks with my dog.

Last read

Contemporary stories of Social Psychology, Jung, Bethenny Frankel, lots of psych stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the psychiatric and forensics field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Chilean born here in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Not much into organized religion
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral