
JamesDRC

31 year old man | Murphy, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was the one you always dreamed of, you were the one I tried to draw.

In his own words

Hello there, my name is James. I am a pretty humble individual and hate talking about myself so this is a little challenging for me, but here we go. I am originally from Richmond, VA, and have a lot friends that I miss there but, I am looking forward to making some new ones here. I moved here to help take care of my mom who was living here by herself and feeling very lonely. I have truly enjoyed living here the last few months, but I believe it is time for me to make some friends outside of my work so I don't feel lonely haha. I am still pretty new to the area so it would be nice to have someone to explore and share some new experiences with. I am a pretty outgoing yet laid back fellow, confident but not cocky, sarcastic yet nice.. I am not really interested in meeting women in bars, and turned to this as an alternative. I am a nice guy with good intentions, and more or less just want to meet a new lady friend. I am not opposed to starting a serious relationship, but with that being said I let's get to know each other first. I like to go see movies, get coffee, eat out, get a drink, do anything outside, sports... I'm game for anything. I'm super easy going and fun loving. Hit me up, and maybe it could lead to something. Who am I looking for? Simply put: a best-friend type that I am attracted to. I'm a pretty laid back guy so... I would love to meet just a nice girl. A girl who knows how to have a good time, and is polite and sweet. A passionate person that is also compassionate. I think the biggest quality in a girl that I look for would have to be honesty. Trust is probably the most important thing in a relationship and without it there is just no point. Also wouldn't hurt if she was beautiful, funny, fun loving, loves music, maybe even plays music, can dance, loves to smile and laugh, and has a good sense of style. I love meeting new people so don't hesitate to send me a message. I hope that doesn't sound too picky. Just trying to answer the question.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and anywhere tropical. I like warm weather, and palm trees.

Favorite things

Music: Chill Acoustic Rock Food: Italian or Mexican Color: Blue Book: A Separate Peace Drink: Vitamin Water Hobby: Guitar Car: Corvette Tv Show: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Movie: Anchor Man Sport: Basketball

For fun

In my spare time I try to stay active. I like to go the gym, or play sports. I am an active Tennis player whenever it is nice outside, but I will play any sport. I do like to read as well. I also love to play my acoustic guitar, and learn new songs

Last read

Replay by Ken Grimwood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral