
ryan92821

30 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I'm giving this online dating thing a shot...

In his own words

So I'm giving this online dating thing a shot again. I'm sure some of my answers to the questions have changed since I'm a little older and a little wiser from when I originally answered them, but I'll get around to those as soon as I can. I guess what I'm looking for now is a friend and companion. I'm at a point in my life where I am more interested in establishing a meaningful relationship, as opposed to casual dating. I would like someone who cares about me for the person that I am. Someone who shares my quick witted sense of humor and appreciates a spontaneous adventure or trying something that they've never tried before. Someone who enjoys working out and would want to work out together, would be a plus. I not a huge fan of talking about myself, except for when I'm making fun of myself, so I'll just tell you what I like. Besides, would you really believe me anyway? I enjoy new experiences and will often times go on Groupon to find fun weekend trips or activities to do. I like to travel. I like exploring big cities. I like singing along with the radio while I drive. I like to stay active, and like to randomly go to the batting cages, ice skating, snowboarding, rock wall climbing, or anything else active really. I love food. I like to stop and get elote anytime I see a cart on the street and I especially love street hotdogs in DTLA. I like wine tasting. I like oyster shooting. I like to go to the beach, and I like to lay by a pool. I like watching movies and TV shows, and I love quoting the lines. I love Game of Thrones.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to DTLA and hanging out there, the bars and restaurants in Downtown Fullerton, Newport Beach, Santa Barbara, Hawaii, San Francisco, San Diego, and Cabo San Lucas have been my favorites. Anywhere with good food and a good atmosphere.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love music, quoting lines from my favorite movies and shows, and I love food.

For fun

I'm usually out with my friends or roommates.

Last read

I have subscritions to Esquire Magazine and GQ Magazine that I like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Public Accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration, Accounting