
erie860

38 year old woman | Calumet Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Monee, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Irish girl... just looking

In her own words

I'm a regular girl that loves outdoor activities, being out in nature and I love animals. I'm not big on getting my nails done as I love to get my hands dirty in the garden, & sit around the bonfire with a beer. I do love to dress it up though and go out to a nice dinner or event or a unique place. Sitting at a bar watching sporting events is something that I've done without a fight, but its never something that I aspire to do on my own. Trying to mold me into a housewife in the burbs with my 2.5 kids isn't going to fly with this girl. Its just not me. I'm a country girl at heart but I also love the city. I have the best of both worlds & I'd like to keep it that way. I have friends from every walk in life so close minded individuals won't last long. I quickly loose interest in people that gravitate only to bars or are always "bored" in their spare time. I love to travel and have new experiences & adventures. I'm looking for a level headed regular guy who has his act together. I'm attracted to people that are creative, successful, motivated and inspiring with what they do with their life, and how they live their life. I am looking for someone that will stand up for me and defend me, but respect my space & let me be myself. I like people that can enjoy family gatherings, because I love mine and they are great fun. Enjoying animals is pretty much required, because I have a few horses, & I'm not getting rid of them for you. :P I'm attracted to confident successful level headed people. Someone that would help me without having to be asked. Someone that looks out for my well being. Someone that can care for me like a partner ~ be on the same page. A best friend. And Construction & mechanical abilities are a plus but not required, :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a great Sushi place, BBQ Ribs or Mexican, a small chi town hot dog stand, or steak dinner at Ruth Chris. Big Star, Violet Hour or Signature Rm are downtown favs or line dancing at a country bar. Love coffee shops with a book or newspaper too

Favorite things

Keeping it interesting. That's it basically. I like to mix it up. Jazz at the Green Mill, Comedy Clubs, small local pub with a good pint of Guinness & a fiddle, art shows, new venues. My absolute favorite food is "Flamed Fugi" from Chi Tung Sushi.

For fun

I love outdoor activities all year especially hiking or horseback riding in the woods, bonfires and bbq's, & vegging on the beach. I'm a huge fan of art shows, plays, comedy clubs or fancy dinners as well.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series. The Princes of Ireland :Edward Rutherford Skinny Bitch- Freedman Barnouin Mereks Veterinary Manual (cuz I'm a nerd obcessed)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small Business Owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic, but I currently have some issues with the church. I retain the values but I'm not in practice. There are aspects of lots of religions that I love!
Languages: French, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing is on the list of things to do.... but my business and career have been going strong! Eventually I'll finish more... just for myself.