
beachgrl76

38 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just need a compass and a willing accomplice.

In her own words

I am an adventurous,independent,athletic, fun loving girl. I love to be around people who like to laugh and just enjoy life. I enjoy laughing till you can't breathe, the theater, live music, a really good movie, being outside-going out with friends every now and then. I also enjoy a good couch night. It’s not where you are or what you’re doing, it’s who you are with that makes it fun. I’d love to have a long-term, loving, healthy and committed relationship. I’m hoping to meet someone who shares some of my interests and will introduce me to new ones – someone who is active and healthy. Someone who loves the outdoors and wants a partner to explore with, but is also happy to just kick back and relax together. Someone who can make me laugh – a man with a great sense of humor is a must :) I’m looking for my best friend. I believe the best relationships start with a really good friendship.... Never know unless you take a chance right?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I had 2 sister mutts .I just lost one in November at 17 years old and the other one is still hanging in there 17 amazing years!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere that has water, sand and sun! NYC, I love to explore and try out new places and things. I can have fun just about anywhere. I have been to Costa Rica, Mexico and the Bahamas more than once. I have a long long list of places to visit.

Favorite things

Food:Italian and Mexican, Sweet Frog; TV:Grey's Anatomy, HIMYM,Parenthood, Modern Family, New Girl -pretty much any comedy; Music:I LOVE music, all kinds. Love live concerts.Movies: Bridesmaids, Airplane, quotable comedies.Big movies and music buff.

For fun

Laughing,my family,hanging with my friends, staying fit, making people laugh, singing loud in my jeep with the top down, live sporting events,VT/Eagles football, good coffee,good conversations, cookouts, live music, kayaking, hiking, biking,relaxing

Last read

I love a good book, will read anything from thriller, suspense to romance and classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Radford the first time around. I am currently going to VCU for a physical therapist degree.