
MyGirlRightHere

56 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 50-64 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lots of things to do. Excited about fall and winter activities! Suggestions?

In her own words

Friends describe me as positive, sweet, fun. Coworkers describe me as focused, dedicated, goal-oriented. I guess how you would describe me is what really matters. I am honest, hopeful, energetic with a playful, sometimes silly, attitude. Easy sense of humor, possibly off, at times. Confident and laugh easily but quiet at times...seems to surprise people when I am quiet. Can't figure that one out. I am female, thus over-analytical. Forgive too easily and blame that on a short memory. Would rather spend time and energy on building rather than tearing down. Like you, I have some chinks in my armour and have built some walls for protection... but, like you, I have hope that my Love of my Lifetime will come along and everything fall into the right places! I require integrity... and patience. BUT, Love to just live in the moment and enjoy what we have as well as consider the possibilities of further growth and involvement. As friends or possibly more! I love to be challenged and enjoy physical activity. It doesnt have to be life-threatening but I do prefer to share my activities: tennis, hiking, boating, traveling, whatever....I also love to be a fan and a favorite cheerleader. If you think we could compliment one another, please send an email. Not that wink or favorite me thing. If you are interested, please let me know. Also, if you have read this far and possibly interested, let it be known that my age is a few (yes, FEW) years more than listed, due to search, etc as I am high energy and young sense of humor. Most fellows, when meeting, tell me I look 10 years younger than stated age. So, if this is important to you, please don't contact me. Good luck in your searches and here is hope for happiness!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love big dogs (always had Goldens,boxers or Rottweilers) but ended up adopting this rescue while doing volunteer work with The Atlanta Humane Society. Dont tell her how small she is.My daughter had horses and I once had a gorgeous Quarterhorse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Crested Butte, Co, Destin, Fla, Hawaii. Charleston. Any dance floor or kitchen gathering for dancing. Love being among fans at sporting events. Awed by the beauty of nature. Love the water,, mountains, beaches. Among friends and family anywhere.

College

Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Laughter, my own and others', Flowers, chocolate, dogs, horses, lively discussion, sunrises, sunsets. Tennis, dancing, skiing.Beaches, mountains, snow. Babies, teenagers, old people. Artwork. Nature. Bonfires. Cuddling, holding hands...

For fun

Easily entertained. Love to read, play tennis, snow and water-ski, attend concerts, symphony, attend movies and theater, plays, comedy shows, cook at home, dance, hike, conversate, garden, etc!!!! Have a list of things yet to do: make a suggestion!

Last read

Into Africa. Unbroken.... soon to be a movie, I believe. Hunger Games Trilogy, Shades of Grey, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo Trilogy,Brain on Fire, Water for Elephants. Tend to read nonfiction true crime and medically based books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Corporate office in Operations, Precertification, as the Team Leader for the state of Ga for a national company. I was a stay-at-home Mom for more than 20 years and loved that, too!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I have strong belief in a Higher Spirit and am a true Nature Lover. I respect the beliefs of others and their choice to worship the way they choose. I am thankful for the many gifts of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Psychology, BS Nursing,AD Interior Design. Went to Clemson, The Med U of South Carolina. Bauder. Took courses at Devry...No more degrees for me right now, but still learning and trying new things all the time. SOO much to learn!!