
_marisa_

33 year old woman | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of Wickliffe, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want to know where your heart is, look where your mind goes when it wanders.....

In her own words

I am a motivated young professional with a good head on my shoulders. My family and friends would describe me as loyal, genuine, and extremely compassionate. My family and friends mean the world to me so I am looking for someone who understands the true meaning of “family”. I come from a close Italian family so family dinners and parties are an important part of my life. It still amazes me how a roomful of fifteen of my relatives actually sounds like it's a room of a hundred. If you can relate.....then I think we were made for each other, :). I also have family that still lives in Italy and travel there often. I would love to have someone would enjoy taking those trips with me. I hope to meet someone who genuinely wants to be a part of my life and wants to include me in the important parts of his life as well. I absolutely love my nephew and my nieces and spend as much time as possible with them. I am looking for someone who has similar background and up bringing as myself. Someone who I can laugh with until my stomach hurts, talk about anything with, be comfortable in my own skin with, and call my best friend. Loyalty, honestly, and respect are qualities that are extremely important. I would like to meet someone who is also ambitious and confident but not cocky. I enjoy doing just about anything in the right company…anything from getting dressed up for a night out to going to a professional sporting event (love my Indians and Browns). I keep myself busy so I definitely enjoy staying in and watching a movie. The little things are what matter to me. I’m not the type of girl who needs to be pampered, but I would like to meet someone who appreciates and respects me. I am attracted to someone it would who is hard working at whatever they do (I don't care what it is), cares for themselves, is compassionate, has a good heart, and has some sort of passion in life. I am not looking for the perfect guy, just the perfect guy for me. Settling is not an option. “Eventually all the pieces fall into place. Until then, laugh at the confusion, live for the moment and know that everything happens for a reason. . If you get a chance...take it. If it changes your life...let it. Nobody said it would be easy... they just promised it would be worth it

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog but am not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy of course. Love beaches.Have been to Italy,Belgium, France,Costa Rica,Dominican Republic,Jamaica, Mexico (Riviera Maya, Cabo, &Puerto Vallarta), Aruba,Spain.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Entourage, Hung, Reality TV, Gray's Anatomy, HGTV, Real HW of NJ! Also enjoy going to professional sporting events...especially Tribe games :)

For fun

I enjoy doing anything in the right company! Spending time with my family and friends. Love spending time with my nephew and new niece. Traveling (big trip or a weekend getaway).Love to shop of course & go to sporting events.

Last read

Stephanie Plum series..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric speech language pathologist at a local children's hospital. I work w/ children and their families to improve their communication skills. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian. I travel to Italy often and enjoy the language, food, and culture. It is important to me to find someone with a similar background. Someone with similar morals and values as those I was raised with (no Jersey Shore)!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral