Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kris10stews

26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's terrible. She has beautiful eyes, and her hair smells like cinnamon!" - Ron Burgundy

In her own words

I'm originally from Vermont, but moved to Atlanta for graduate school in 2010. I just moved to Maryland mid-October because nothing was holding me in Atlanta, besides my amazing friends. I decided to move on a Monday and was moved in by Saturday that same week. I have no regrets! I am transitioning into a full-time consulting job with a firm based in Washington, DC. I have been consulting with them, and other DC-based clients, for the last three years from Atlanta. That didn't make sense to me so that was also a motivating factor to packing up and moving north again. I work in international development, working to improve the lives of those less fortunate with a particular focus on international health. Currently I am running my own consulting firm. Small, boutique, growing and successful. I love my job. I grew up in a military family. We moved around a lot and my family was always important and they continue to be central to my life. My parents are in Maryland and my siblings are in Vermont. I'm excited to live close to them for the first time in six years since starting my undergraduate in Maine. Eat-clean living is important to me, but I don't deprive myself of a good junk food binge every now and then, especially if it involves cheese dip, margaritas or popcorn. I love to hike, practice yoga, mountain bike and enjoy being outside as often as possible. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I've seen some amazing things in amazing places, but there is still so much I would like to experience! I will eat just about anything (except pickled pigs feet, again!)! I can enjoy myself anywhere as long as I'm in good company! I'm outgoing and love meeting new people! I used to think paper mills made the clouds. I spent two weeks looking like a smurf after traveling to Peru. Ask me about this later!! I am looking for someone who has as much enthusiasm for life as myself who could be a true companion, a friend most importantly, supportive, encouraging and who always sees an opportunity for growth and adventure. I am looking for a man who is respectful, traditional yet modern, kind-hearted but fierce and who has the capacity to live, love and be happy all at the same time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sorrento, Italy; Cumberland Island, Georgia; Acadia National Park, Maine. Anywhere my family and friends are is a hot spot for me! I'm new to the area so still exploring Washington, DC.

College

University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Music, friends, family, random encounters, traveling, volunteering, wine bars, the word jazzercise, N64, puzzles (insert Grandma joke). I love socializing and meeting new people.

For fun

New experiences, hanging out by the pool/lake, Red Sox, SEC football, playing softball, biking, hiking, dinner parties, music festivals, wine tasting and being with friends.

Last read

God Sleeps in Rwanda, The Book Thief, Behind the Beautiful Forevers and The Four Hour Work Week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Great Grandmother on my father's side was from Germany. My Great Grandmother on my mother's side was full Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I hope it is for you too!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees in anthropology. A BA and MA. In undergrad I also minored in premedical studies and in graduate school my focus was medical ecology. I studied infectious diseases and their impact on human social norms.