Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amarie0512

28 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fate only takes you so far, then it's up to you to make it happen..

In her own words

Like most people on here I'm not the best at writing about myself but if I had to pick just a few words to describe myself they would be loyal, caring, and genuine. I am very family oriented and try to spend as much time with them as I can because in the end that's what's really important isn't it? I have a few close girlfriends who have been in my life forever and will always be my extended family. I have my M.A in School Counseling although that is not the field I currently work in. I am a very hard worker and have set career goals that I am currently working towards. I'm pretty independent and everything I have I've earned myself. I live for my vacation time! I usually tend to go anywhere I can lay on a beach but as I've gotten older I notice myself wanting to go and explore different places and would love to find someone to share that with. What I'm looking for seems like it should be simple, someone who has a good head on their shoulders, who has goals in life and is currently working towards reaching those goals. Someone who I can easily have a conversation with and has a sense of humor. I can be a little bit sarcastic at times so I would like to find someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm a sucker for a 5 o'clock shadow but it doesn't hurt if you can clean up nice too :) Everyone is looking for someone who's in shape and takes care of themselves, I'm no exception but if you take it too seriously and can't enjoy some pizza every so often we will not get along. If there's anything else you want to know just ask, I'm a pretty open book :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Conshohocken back in November for work and I don't really know anyone in the area or any fun spots to go to. I would love to meet some new people and go explore my new home :)

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

For fun

I try to spend as much time with my friends and family as possible, besides that anything goes. I like to go to the beach, try new restaurants, go for drinks, the movies, baseball/football games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in psychology and a master's in school counseling.