
kylecass

34 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come out and play!

In his own words

The people who surround me, both friends and family, would tell you I am a genuinely nice, caring, honest and upstanding person. Upstanding does not mean I don't have fun. I am the kind of guy that still respects tradition. I buy flowers (not just for holidays). I open doors for you. I go out of my way to make sure you know how important you are. That's what I bring to the table. I love to travel! My travels have taken me through 35 states, England, Scotland and Portugal. I love to have fun and be social. Sometimes it's just fun to hang out with some friends and hit the local dive bar or perhaps take a weekend off and relax. I also have been getting good at making some of my favorite foods. Soccer is a huge passion. I played through college and it is still deep in my blood. I am a sports fan all in all. If there's competition... I'll watch. Even curling! Haha I know it's cliche, but my friends and family are very important to who I am and who I want to become in the future. I am fortunate for my career and all the good things it has allowed me to experience. My career means a lot to me. I would hope that the person I meet has ambition and motivation to achieve their goals and dreams. I have a bit of a sarcastic side. I tend to find humor in the smallest of things. I have a typical guys sense of humor. For example if I am cooking sausages.... need I say more? I crack myself up at least five times a day. Life is funny so you just gotta roll with it. A woman with self-respect is a must. I try my hardest to respect others as much as I do myself. I am looking for someone who can just sit across a table and enjoy staring into one another's eyes and just smile and then laugh the night away. So.... If you would like to get to know me please say hello. I like to meet people both dating and friendships, so don't be afraid to take a chance. You never know what you could be missing if you don't try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I prefer dogs but cats are manageable too. Snakes, spiders or anything else that doesn't make a noise... Deal Breaker

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature and the outdoors. Being in a vast open space is the only therapy for me. Bars are losing glamor as I get older. But when I do go out I like non crowded places and or dive bars. I'm a beer guy and tend to stay away from hard liquor.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Always Sunny, Sons of Anarchy, Bored To Death, Entourage, East Bound and Down, Boardwalk Empire Movies: Most Comedies, Casino, Goodfellas, Wes Anderson Films, etc Music: mostly punk rock, hip hop, rock and roll, and 90's alternative

For fun

I currently spend time hanging out with co-workers and friends. A lot of my college friends live in LA. They are my family. I like to go out for dinner and drinks. Movies, etc. I can also appreciate a solid night on the couch watching the tube.

Last read

I tend to find time to read articles online and for researching work topics. I wish I could say I was a big time reader, but I wouldn't want to lie. I actually read a biography of Jay-Z recently. I try to find inspiration from anywhere I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Savannah College of Art & Design - Bachelor of Fine Arts