
BFly919

36 year old woman | Landover, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a journey with me, enjoy the ride, and let's see where we end up!

In her own words

Ok, so here goes the typical uncomfortable learn about me, I learn about you part. So, let's keep it short and sweet. Me...easy going, sarcastic at times, silly at other times, sweet, loving, kind hearted, strong, independent, will do anything for the ones I love, great communicator, sometimes talk too much...lol, honest to a fault, settled, family-oriented, faithful, dedicated, woman of God. You....strong, sexy, assertive, a little cocky with a side of swagger :), sarcastic, honest, makes me laugh, considerate, loving, generous, understanding, faithful, strong spiritual base, stable, independent, great communicator, adores me...lol, can take charge and be the man in the relationship. Whew! Glad that's over. Now, let's kick back, act silly, and have a good time. ;p

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Cats, Horses

I have a mini zoo in my home...lol I have a crazy bird that fusses at people when he doesn't get enough attention, a fat turtle that never gets tired of eating, a huge algae eater, 3 fish, and a frog that like to do back flips off of the fish. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have never been skiing but really want to go. I love the beach, but not the local beaches. I think i was an island girl in another life...lol. Jet skis, a tan, and a tankini...my ideal vacation spot.

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I've come to love B-movies (sometimes the acting sucks, but it at least makes for a good laugh.) I love to cook (yes real home cooking.) I'm almost ashamed to admit it but I like those horrible reality shows and I am an HGTV girl all the way..lol

For fun

I love it all. Bowling, motorcycles, traveling, shooting pool, paintball, gun range, swimming, movies, dinner, a cozy night with a funny DVD, game night with friends, playing call of duty or zumba on the wii. :) You name it, I'm probably up for it.

Last read

My library runs the spectrum. I recently finished Judge Lynn Toler's My Mother's Rules & Dick Gregory's autobiography. Other favs John C. Maxwell's Developing the Leader Within You, Midnight by Sistah Souljah and Obama's Dreams From My Father.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently a meeting/event planner for a consultant company. I am also a hairstylist and am in the process of starting my own event company. Gotta keep that doe rollin in! lol :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral