
Floyd2525

28 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
C'est la vie

In his own words

I'm not a boastful person by nature so trying to write about myself is rather difficult. I would call myself goal driven and hardheaded. A fairly good combination. Which has allowed me to do some pretty great stuff in my life. I've traveled to a a number of different countries, still looking to travel more, and I've managed to place myself where I actually enjoy what I do for work. I like to think I'm easy going. I don't find it prudent to get too wound up in all the small things. Life has a way of surprising you no matter how predicable the outcome may seem. I'm originally from the Houston area. Moved to Colorado for a while as I attended college and then ended up back in Texas because...well jobs are in Texas. What kind of person am I looking for? Isn't that a loaded question. Fun, intelligent, willing to have a conversation about all the intricacies of life, active outdoors. Hard to say what you're looking for until you've found it.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Music venues, breweries

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Activities: Hiking; Mountain Climbing (very hard in south Texas) Movie: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind; Anything Hitchcock; Dredd Music: Tom Waits; Pink Floyd...the list is endless TV: Archer; Bob's Burger's; The Wire; Breaking Bad

For fun

I love to get out and just walk around, hike or when the opportunity arises do some mountain climbing/bouldering. Take in the scenery of the day and breath in the fresh air. When I can I like to get to music venues and museums.

Last read

Moby Dick (reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree