Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking Dead is back tonight!!

In her own words

Are you fun? Do you love dogs? Do you have faith, and love your family? I'm a sales professional... outgoing, confident, and positive. But, internet dating is testing that positivity, lol. I like travel, home projects, BBQs with family, going to movies, playing with my dogs, and trying new things. My primary exercise is walking. There are great walking trails near my home. There is no way to tell based on a profile. However, photos do help. So, I included a few, most recent 2/9/15. Please have recent photos on your profile, I hate to ask.. One exception- hunting pics... I'm an animal lover- so, probably not a good match if you have dead deer on your profile:) I am passionate about dogs, and dog rescue. So, if you don't like dogs, we probably wouldn't get along. Life's too short not to be yourself. I'm looking for a confident, fun, stable guy. I love to laugh and have fun- so, you can't take yourself too seriously. Also, I like to be active, and outdoors, so please be athletic, but not obsessed, and a nonsmoker. I am not one of those religious fanatics, but I believe in God and giving back.. so, I am looking for a guy that does the right thing, when no one is watching. All the Best in Your Search! Hope we all find what we seek!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I think God calls us in different ways. One of my passions is helping animals. Dogs are so genuine, loyal, and loving. They are happy, live in the moment, and are grateful for the smallest kindness.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prefer a beach somewhere. I grew up in FLA. Love Ameila Island, Outer Banks, Surfside Beach...prefer no crowds, good restaurants, and clean sand.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Trying new things, snuggling and sleeping in, chocolate, love to walk my dogs on the beach, and let them run free.

For fun

We really can't tell attraction and chemistry with emails and text. So, let's meet and see...I don't want a penpal. You never know, we might be great together!

Last read

Hmm. A magazine on a plane, I think. I love to read...good idea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a lot of freedom in my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Cherokee Indian in the mix to keep things interesting, and a bit fiery.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God. My relationship is a personal one. I do not feel the need to convert people, or rant on and on.I'm spiritual, not religious. If I do something for someone, I try not to let them know.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree equivalent, I should say. Would like to go back, just to take stuff i like. I like to learn for learning's sake.