
kjw1973

41 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 15 miles of Issaquah, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED: Friendly. sexy, girl next door type...

In his own words

WANTED: Friendly. sexy, girl next door type with which to aid or abet me in: sticking it to the man, laughing at absurdity, making outlandish comments and partaking in other general goofy behaviors, reducing my fleece garment count, keeping me from falling asleep on the couch, exploring new places, being active and outdoors, locating spiders for termination, exploring and expanding my culinary skills. Who will, not get upset when I school her in gin or backgammon, conversely will be graceful when destroying me in Scrabble. Who will make silly little bets with me, and accept me despite the fact that my forehead is becoming a five head. Dude, I’m from California and moved here like ten years ago. I don’t really talk that way, but sometimes do jokingly. Most of my family lives here and I get to spend a lot of time with my sisters, nieces, and nephews. Currently on the eastside and like it. My current goals and priorities include: meeting nice ladies and making new friends, some boring work stuff, getting fit, becoming a non-smoker, not letting the weather keep me off the hiking and biking trails. So what sets me apart from the other fellas? I can usually keep things in perspective, don’t take myself too seriously and generally amuse me. Also, my ego is in check, I’m a gentlemen, self-aware, currently have a simple, stable, and uncomplicated life (think I am ready for it to become less simple and sufficiently complicated). I like sports but won’t spend my days and evenings stuck to the TV or internet. I went through my internet porn phase in my 20s and the feeling of shame that goes with it makes it so I can’t do it anymore. Bonus traits: Handsome, mild mannered, a music listener (if there is a guitar I will probably like it), pretty handy (Not carpenter handy, but can build Ikea furniture without the instructions handy), a guy who tears the yellow warning labels off the cars visor (Sure, I’ll wait in your car while you run in the store…take your time…) ha ha, I clean up nice, stay informed, prefer experiences to flashy things, I like pets and they usually like me. Double plus good traits: I read books, like science fiction, and am not clingy. My approach to this whole online dating thing is: Get to know the person with the idea of maybe becoming friends. Exchange a few chat messages, meet somewhere where we can talk and engage in some kind of activity, coffee, walking, shopping. After meeting and spending a little time together connection and chemistry will present themselves or not and worst case we had fun or found a new friend. Best case...well lets not get ahead of ourselves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Phoenix, Seattle, Tiger Mountain, Rattlesnake Ridge, Any golf course, the gym, Casino, my kitchen, my patio. Favorite restaurants nearby include Jak's, Coho, Tutta Bella, Flat Iron Grill, any Thai food, and any taqueria.

College

Sierra Nevada College, Incline Village, NV

Favorite things

Simple things, experiences, inside jokes, breakfast, having an epiphany, Italian food, any Asian food, white chocolate Americanos, and a clear conscience.

For fun

Road trips, weekend getaways, camping, live music, hiking, mountain biking, golfing, people watching, relaxing, exercising, exploring. I would like to try kayaking, snowshoeing, scuba diving, and snorkeling.

Last read

1984. "Great American Short Stories" -From Hawthorne to Hemingway, now reading Stieg Larsson series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a small real estate development company. I manage property and am enjoying my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral