
jpep731

29 year old woman | Franklin Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
make me laugh, be stylish, & stay honest. we'll be just fine. ;)

In her own words

Subscription ending 3/14 I'm looking for one man, to prove to me you're not all the same. Let's just skip the paragraphs - and get straight down to bullet points.. in a perfect world, YOU: Sarcastic/witty (Our conversations should be a ping-pong match of witts - you should find me to be hilarious.. because I am. :) Stylish/well put together (There's nothing I find more attractive than that!) Established (I'm not gonna lie boys - I'm a complete package deal! I've got my life together - I'm looking for someone who does as well ) Traditional ( My parents are married 32 years - happily. I value relationships, and I think nowadays HONESTLY, LOYALTY and WORK have gone out the window, in regards to them) Chivalrous ( I am most definitely looking for a gentleman - respect!! ) My Best Friend (..because that is the basic foundation of any relationship) DISCLAIMER: If you have an addiction to alcohol or drugs; are a bona fide crazy person; absolute pervert; just plain lazy; not over your ex girflfriend - then you need NOT apply! DISCLAIMER #2: I am looking for an actual relationship, of the adult variety. If you're looking to just hook up, or confused about what it is you want - good luck to you, but please keep it movin' ! If you've actually made it through all of that - you've already scored some points! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to go to new places and try new things! I have a lot to see - and would love to find someone to travel with !

Favorite things

MUSIC. coffee. photography. LEARNING. cuddling. quotes. dancing. FRIENDS. naps. STYLE. meeting new people. FAMILY. summer. LAUGHING. baseball games. holidays. strawberry leaf cookies. TRAVELING. mix cds. Jeopardy. ;)

For fun

I'm up for absolutely anything! Except for probably skydiving, bungee jumping, or rock climbing - some of you guys on here are very adventurous - my feet have to be on the ground.. those are my guidelines.

Last read

I LOVE to read - but unfortunately have not read anything good lately. Unless you count Martha Stewart's magazine - because I'm a crafty nerd. I loveee poems/quotes/ etc - Oscar Wilde, e.e. cummings, Duane Michals, and Voltaire - amongst others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Web Designer for a well known fashion brand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic - But, not practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates in Fashion Buying and Merchandising. I have my BFA in Graphic Design.