
ApplyHere2424

32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing.

In his own words

I am not one to be summarized....but I will make an exception just this once. Originally from the LA area, been living in San Francisco for the better part of 7 years, had a brief stint in Seattle, and now am in Indianapolis. Not going to lie, Indy is a bit different than any of the others places I have ever lived, but I am excited for the new opportunity and if it is not a good fit I can always move. It is nice not to have to earthquake proof your home (not like I did that in CA anyway), but these tornado sirens are not very therapeutic either. Am I really suppose to pull my mattress off my bed and cover myself with it in the bathtub? If so, how come I have never seen or heard about the person who survived the tornado because they did that? Sorry I digress... About me (Here comes the cliche part): I like keeping busy by doing active things, preferably outdoors, but indoor rock climbing and swimming pools can work too. I do my best to live a healthy lifestyle, but do like to hangout at the bars for trivia night or live music. Not really a big fan of them on the weekends though (too crowded). Other than that I like new experiences and trying new things and after I finish the nursing program I am in (11 months from now), I plan on doing a lot of traveling.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My current landlord does not approve of me owning a dog so I am pet-less for the time being. And cats I am not a big fan of either...even if yours acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Santa Barbara, pretty much anywhere on the West Coast, and New York.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

I like to keep active. I enjoy rock climbing, cycling, tennis, hiking, camping, and snowboarding. Granted, some of this I can't do out here, especially when it starts snowing, so I am looking for new hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I worked as a manager in a residential treatment center for emotionally disturbed youth for years, but decided to make a career change and now am out here in nursing school for the next year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference