
Real2day57

57 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Freedom of expression and it's important to express... Integrity, love, be kind, own it! Don't be hard on yourself.

In his own words

Hello... To whom ever may cross this path; I know myself to be genuine, caring and giving. I believe I am good at communication and feel it is so important to be true to yourself first and it is so much easier to be true to others. I love to play golf, hike (not Kilimanjaro), ride bicycles for fun (beach, through town, mountains), love spending time at the beach when possible and I like to cook, grill etc... I am not a cigar aficionado but I like to enjoy a good cigar while playing golf. Don't smoke around my daughter at all, only the golf course. I am looking for someone to mesh with and not waste a lot of time with drama and ulterior agendas. I believe that attraction comes in many forms, not just from a physical sense but from within as well. I have a beautiful 8 year old daughter. My co-parent is mostly level headed (little to none, drama!) I know that you need to peel an onion one layer at a time but how many tears between the layers are there? Life is an incredible gift we have and I have in the past taken it for granted so I am hopeful to find someone to share the gift with. The rest comes in chapters... If you feel there may be a connection drop me line!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love good music whether it is live or coming out of speakers wherever. Upbeat jazz, blues, pop like concerts in the park/beach. I like to dance but I don't hang out in clubs on weekends!

For fun

I like to be spontaneous when having fun. It is a great adventure when two people can invent things to do on the fly. Laugh and enjoy the ride...

Last read

Reading "Fairways of life" and "Heaven is for real"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, Scotch, Black French (??? Black French) I think my mom always said that because she was so pissed at my Italian father!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference