Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

arnoldra2

34 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my match

In his own words

My name is Randy and this is not my first rodeo on match. I have been divorced now for almost 2 years and I have 2 daughters (11&13.) They stay with me full time because my ex passed away a few years ago. I am a family man and I love spending time with them and I consider my daughters the most precious girls in the world. I want someone who loves family and would be able to accept my family. I am very ambitious, kind hearted, sincere and romantic. I also think that the key to a successfull relationship starts with honesty. I love to be active by playing sports or going out with friends to a game or a place to have a few drinks and share some laughs and good conversation. I also like to keep my body in shape so I watch what I eat and I work out. I can be serious at times but I love to laugh and have a good time. All of my friends and family think I have a good sense of humor and I do too. My biggest pet peeve is dishonest people who like to play games. I am 33 and a grown man and I dont have time for games. I have been through enough of that in life and now I want to find a serious relationship. I know the right woman is out there and I cant wait to find her. I love to spoil the one I'm with and I have a lot of love to offer to the right person. If you would like to know more about me, send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Hes a sheltie and his name is Sachi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nice restraunts. sports areans. places with good music. I havent been to many places outside of Texas but I loved Vegas and I want to travel overseas and see exotic places. I would love to go on an Alaskan cruise someday.

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Mexican, BBQ, Chinese and Italian. Favorite Sports teams: Cowboys, Mavs, Rangers, Stars. I love any music that has a good beat and people who are honest and intellegent.

For fun

Play and watch sports. Hang out with family and friends. Spend time with my 2 girls. Go to the movies and sporting events. Travel and explore new places. I also just like to stay at home and relax and watch a movie or catch up on my favorite shows.

Last read

Physics of The Impossible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference