
4uElegantSmiles

52 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-58 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

I am a very friendly, warm, romantic, intelligent, open minded woman. I like to laugh so a man who is witty, spontaneous, charming, and funny is definitely a plus! I would love to take the time to share a glass of wine with you, discuss a wide variety of topics, walk on the beach and enjoy each other's company. I'm looking for a really good man who knows how to share his heart. A man who can be honest. I feel too many people take this word "honesty" too lightly. To really be honest in your life you need to "know thy self" own your feelings and take responsibility to engage conversation with the other person if there are issues you are having. I also like to relax and enjoy myself when not working: theme parks, walks in the park, swimming, kayaking, fishing, theatre, museums, art galleries, and comedy clubs. I'm looking for a sophisticated, educated man who knows what he wants. I want to compliment your life. I feel that a wonderful relationship happens when two people come to share what they have with each other. I do have 3 children who live with me. My 2 oldest are in college and my youngest is 13. Yes, I am a package deal, but like all packages, you won't know how beautiful it is unless you are willing to open it up and see what's inside. And even if you didn't know, it might be just the gift you've been looking for... I am looking for the diamond in the ruff who truly understands that honesty, trust, and respect are the foundations of a wonderful relationship. A man who really understands that a wonderful relationship is like building a camp fire: the right time and place to build it, your attention to details to get all the necessary components together to have a successful fire, and once that fire is lit and gives you warmth and comfort that you pay attention to that fire so that it is not neglected and will continue to burn for you as long as you want it too. If it is neglected it will slowly go out and become cold. You can look upon this as too much work or have a balanced life to know just how much attention you need to keep that fire burning for all of eternity. Yes, the same applies to the woman who wants a loving relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I really enjoy birds. I had a parakeet once and he was the sweetest little bird. I think animals are absolutely amazing. They way they show their affection, love, even frustration at times is truly remarkable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Key West, San Diego, Las Vegas, Cedar Point, and Orlando. I would love to see the Grand Canyon one day... definitely a must from my bucket list!!

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Classic Rock as well as Soft Rock, modern country, and progressive rock. I love Transiberian Orchestra and saw them live in December of 2010 in Orlando, FL. It was awesome!! I enjoy sci fi movies: Avatar, Lord of the Rings.

For fun

I enjoy going to theme parks, comedy clubs, live sports games, concerts, and dancing! I would enjoy learning how to ballroom dance with someone!

Last read

Well... I enjoy reading books about Spirituality and books about becoming a better person. I enjoy fantasy books such as Harry Potter, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a nurse and enjoy helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a combination of Irish, German, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have grown tremendously in my Spirituality. I was raised a Catholic with a good foundation for faith but now have a true understanding for what it all means for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications, AA in Health Science for my RN.