
irish_tommy81

33 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me make you smile :)

In his own words

Hi there! I moved to Texas in 2012 from Detroit, Mi so yes I am a Yankee. Upon meeting me you will notice my midwest accent, and possibly tease me about it as well. But if you tell me I sound like the people in the movie "Fargo" we might rumble. Just kidding. Maybe. I love Texas. I don't know if I will ever move out of this state. I lived in Austin about 1.5 years then moved to Houston in September of 2013. Safe to say both are quite different from each other, and it was hard to leave Austin. Still learning my way around Houston, maybe you can show me some cool spots so I won't rely on Yelp as much. :) I believe I am very easy to get along with, and more than anything I love to make others smile and laugh. I have a career, a house, a great dog (maybe you can meet him), but one thing that is missing is someone to share my life with. Will that be you? Who knows, but I am looking for friends here as well since I am new.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7mo old Siberian Husky named Calvin. He would love to meet you!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Houston, so I am still learning my way around. I enjoy Midtown, House of Blues, and anywhere new and fun.

College

Davenport University, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Going to concerts, traveling, working out, laughing, making others laugh, being around my family, snowboarding, my car TV: Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Workaholics, The League, Always Sunny in Philadelphia

For fun

I love to go to the movies, trying new restaurants (most of them are new since I just moved here), being outdoors and exploring the city with friends, trying new things. I LOVE TO TRAVEL! I earn a lot of airline miles through work, lets spend them!

Last read

3 and Out, a book about Rich Rodriguez the last University of Michigan Coach. I am also reading "The Hunger Games" and "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Sales Executive for an international healthcare technology manufacturer.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I believe it God or a higher power, but I have not attended church in a very long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference