
kate_113

46 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make every moment count

In her own words

HI, thanks for reading my profile. While I am not a fan of writing about myself, I don't think there is another option.... I am looking for someone who is mature, has values, takes care of themselves physically and emotionally and is ready to be in a relationship. There has to be chemistry and the desire to make it work but ultimately I want to meet men who are willing to try. I have been taking care of myself for a long time now and don't need a father but I'd love to find someone who will treat me the way my dad treats my mom after 50 years of marriage. (And someone that I would want to spoil too.) I've been divorced for almost 3 years. My son lives with me most of the time. That being said, I can get a weekend off when I want/need it. There is no drama with my ex. I think I am pretty normal. I'm willing to try most anything, (mud wrestling, roller derby, eating bugs are a few exceptions.) I will be honest and admit that I have never been camping. I'm not against it but I would need someone else to take the lead. I like to be active and doing things. Checking out new places, in Indiana, the US, or the world is a favorite. I also enjoy laying on a beach from time to time too. My friends would say I am fun, laid back, unselfish and reliable. I tend to focus on things that matter, like caring for each other. I'm not very concerned about material things. I have been very fortunate in many areas in my life. I have a great family and group of friends. I look forward to finding someone that wants to be part of my next forty years..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a german shorthair. He's great, well trained and really smart, but very high energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Boston, Tucson, Florida, visiting my family in the various places they live. Locally, I like boutique stores and restaurants, not the chains, and I like trying new places in any part of the state or country.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Walks in the woods, being outside. Trying new restaurants, cooking for friends/dinner parties. A good bottle of wine. Outside concerts of almost any kind of music.

For fun

I like catching up on the cultural things going on around Indianapolis. That includes plays, sporting events, concerts, etc. Movies are great when there is one I want to see. Catching up with friends over drinks or dinner is always fun too.

Last read

The Invention of Wings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Boston College