
VB_Tito

39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The acts of this life are the destiny of the next.

In his own words

It's time to meet someone new and exciting. I am single and looking. I am happy being single only because I have great friends and family, but I'm looking forward to sharing some happiness with the right person. My friends describe me as caring, friendly, attentive and outgoing. I enjoy hanging out with friends having a bbq, celebrating a special occasion or just catching up. I am a football fan, I enjoy watching movies, live music, taking my dog to the dog beach. I don't take myself seriously unless I have to. I am happy with the journey I've taken in life so far as it's made me who I am today. My parents always instilled values, and integrity in our lives and I continue with that today. If you want to know more feel free to reach out, I'm an open book when asked so don't be shy. If you get an email from me it's because something sparked my interest maybe you'll see something as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My son has a small dog that lives with me now since he moved in. He looks like the dog from Wizard of Oz, Toto.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging at the beach, concerts, I like bars over clubs, dog beach, Las Vegas, day trips around Southern California.

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory. For movies, I like comedies, action, dramas and movies that make you think.

For fun

Movies, hockey games, museums, the beach, I just started indoor rock climbing again. BBQ with friends, live music and



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Brand Development Manager for a car customizing company. We pimp peoples rides.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in a small town in Mexico and it's a beautiful city called San Miguel de Allende but I moved to SoCal when I was 5 so I've lived the SoCal life since I could remember.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference