
22jacob22

32 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have no chance when you don't even try!

In his own words

First off I am not a barfly, so if that is a majority of your weekend fun, we probably won't get along very well! Don't get me wrong, I enjoy going out a lot and even going out to the bar every once in a while, but I don't see the affinity people have at going out to the bars every weekend to hang out with the same people they would at home or other places and paying for over priced drinks. Sorry, I guess my problem is I don't need to get loaded to have a good time! Here are some things I like/love: 1. Family/friends 2. Traveling 3. Movies and the theatre 4. Museums and zoo's 5. New restaurants 6. Vikings, Twins, Gophers and Florida Gator games 7. Golf 8. Grilling during the summer 9. Dogs Some things I dislike: 1. Coffee 2. Rude people 3. People who think they are better than others 4. The fact I have to write divorced even though it's been over 5 years and I view it as just a failed relationship just like anyone else on here has had. But I know it matters to some and I would never lie or try to deceive those that it does matter to. I'm looking for a woman who has similar interests, but at the same time we are able to introduce the other to new things and inspire each other. Someone who does not take themselves too seriously all the time, that has a sarcastic side to them and can give and take a joke! She is also someone who can have intellectual conversations about more than shoes and makeup. Good luck to all!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, new restaurants, Vegas, a warm beach with a cold beverage

Favorite things

Vikings, Twins and Florida Gator games; Food: Steak, Seafood and Cheesecake; TV: Castle, Big Bang Theory, Arrow; Movies: Top Gun, Rocky, Comedy and Action

For fun

Sporting events, golf, flag football or cards and a beer with friends, live music, comedy club, Frisbee golf, beersbee

Last read

ESPN and Men's Health Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working on setting up a new business with a friend I currently work with. Hoping to have it up and running by August.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Accounting