
Sl_Cre

33 year old woman | Southborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl, you should sell hotdogs because you already know how to make a wiener stand.

In her own words

I enjoy… lots of beach time, in the summer! Going to the movies. The last good movie I saw was The Neighbors. Trying new restaurants. Or even the old standbys like Outback I love live shows. The last concert I went to; I took my daughter to the Demi Lovato Neon Lights Tour. I have to admit I had a good time For me it’s not about the place it’s the people. I can have a good time almost anywhere as long as the company is good. I do not have much time for recreational reading. Even though I must admit I do frequent mynewsfeed. I have a degree in finance and I am studying for the GRE so I can apply to an Occupational Therapy program. I volunteer a lot of my time to things my daughter is involved in. I coach pop warner cheerleading. I am also her Daisy troop leader, which is so fun and rewarding. I am looking to meet someone who is in my age range who holds at least a bachelor’s degree. Education is important to me. I own my own home. I am looking for a partner, someone who will compliment what I offer. I am not looking to take care of anyone. Nor am I looking for anyone to take care of me. I would appreciate someone with life experience but not baggage. I will not reply to anyone without any pictures. Being truthful is the most important thing. If you read what I’m looking and you are not a fit, unfortunately I will not reply. Best of luck in your dating search

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a ruby CKC Spaniel named Robin, after Batman and Robin

Political views

Liberal

College

Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

Favorite Book: Great Expectations Favorite Movies: Almost Famous, The Prestige, Ted, Pitch Perfect, Pride and Prejudice Favorite TV Shows: Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Revenge, Gossip Girl (Wow...I watch a lot of TV)

Last read

The last books I read, for fun, were the Hunger Game series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral