
SeekingFoolishly

32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

Hi, Person Randomly Selected by a Dispassionate Computer Algorithm (kidding!): I'm a very outgoing, intelligent, mature woman (obviously) who enjoys meeting quality like-minded people. I believe in chemistry to be key to any relationship. Be it platonic or otherwise. I'm not very good at writing about myself on a public platform such as online dating (especially at 1:30 a.m. - yea, I'm up late). Please "excuse" the mess that is my profile as it's currently under construction. ;-) My ideal person is someone who is genuine(most important), sophisticated, charming, well-educated, -read, -traveled and outgoing. If you appreciate women who have more to offer than just their physical appearance, then you will like me. There is more to me than what meets the eye. All of my photos are recent and I do not misrepresent myself in anyway. P.S.: Ordinarily I don't share anything very private here on the very public internet, but I feel compelled to tell you about a life-altering discovery I've made, because, by sharing it, I may help you recognize something similar within yourself. And that is this: No matter what amount of time I enter into the microwave keypad, I never let the microwave do its thing for the full time allotted. I will always, without fail, press STOP before the microwave has a chance to stop on its own.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is ...well home.

For fun

I enjoy the gym ( I work out 6 days a week as it's my drug of choice), cuddling with my doggy while watching The Real Housewives of NYC/NJ. LoL! What I enjoy most is being in good company. Be it at a starbucks or a cool sushi joint.

Last read

Match.com for dummies. haha Jk Currently reading Social Intelligence By Daniel Goldman -- errrr. well I have it to read, but have yet started. SHAME! I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In due time, my curious friend.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a multicultural mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree