
chef2383

31 year old man | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Searching for a hardworking honest caring woman, A real woman :)

In his own words

I am a father of my beautfiul son caiden he is 3. His mother left us when he was 1 and havent seen or talk to since so no baby momma drama its always just the two of us :) I am a honest hardworking man trying to make it in this world for my son. I am a fire inpector by trade I work in construction inspectiing fire sprinkler systems I love it and it provides the life i want for us. I am a god fearing man and believes in the lord and try to follow his ways through my eyes. I have to two tattoos on both arms that tells the story of my life and I would like to get a few more since I am a huge art fan and travell around the world and live in different places I feel expression should be told with compassion. Things I enjoy the most :) I am a season ticket holder to carolina hurricanes so I love hockey Every night when its allowed I make a camp fire for caiden so we can roast marshmellows I love to travell and visit different cultures I love to cook and it is my passion but being a chef over 10 years never paid off for a famiy life so I had to quit Football teams - NC State and Redskins well anything NC state basicly I attend games regular Every weekend I take my son out and try to do things to give him the life that i have :) What I am looking for :) Basicly someone who is wanting to be a family. Honest and Caring is a must plus must like kids I want a simple woman that is easy going and actually charrish little momments and enjoys sitting under the stars and just look up a sweet southern country woman and must love sweet tea Another words a wife and "Mother type" Caiden has a mom no matter how bad she may be but i will not bash her and not replace her for the sake of my son I hope you understand that I am blunt and tired of games and drama I will be your person, your rock when you need someone to be strong and carry you when you fall and give my life to you but you have to be same then I will give you the world

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fav. place is my backyard with the bon fire roasting marshmellows with my son

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending it with my son then when he looks up at me and says daddy I love you that makes everything worth it

For fun

i love to cook and travel alot but same time i love to relax in my hot tub and just enjoy a good old movie :) i am a christian so i love to help everyone!! haha sounds dorky but god treats me good and i like to share what he gives me :)

Last read

i read cook books and the king james biblie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for J&d as a Fire Inspector
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
i walk with god and accept jesus as my savior!! amen!
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference